

COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRCTORS OF TATA ELXSI LIMITED*

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.no.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Soumitra Bhattacharya	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Ankur Verma	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director	Member
3.	Prof. Anurag Kumar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
4.	Ms. Ashu Suyash	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.no.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1.	Ms. Ashu Suyash	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. N.G. Subramaniam	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Soumitra Bhattacharya	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

3. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.no.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. N.G. Subramaniam	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Manoj Raghavan	Managing Director	Member
3.	Prof. Anurag Kumar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

S.no.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1.	Prof. Anurag Kumar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Soumitra Bhattacharya	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Manoj Raghavan	Managing Director	Member

TATA ELXSI



5. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.no.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1.	Prof. Anurag Kumar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. N.G. Subramaniam	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	Member
3.	Ms. Ashu Suyash	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

6. ETHICS COMMITTEE

S.no.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1.	Prof. Anurag Kumar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Soumitra Bhattacharya	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Manoj Raghavan	Managing Director	Member

7. EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

S.no.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. N.G. Subramaniam	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Manoj Raghavan	Managing Director	Member
3.	Prof. Anurag Kumar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

^{*}As on Sep 02, 2024.